Meetings

Milton Keynes Village Hall

Milton Keynes Village Hall

Meetings Calendar for May 2018 – April 2019

All meetings, unless otherwise stated, take place in
Milton Keynes Village Hall,  MK10 9AF

Non Members welcome (normally £2.00 per meeting, includes refreshments)

Monday 14 May 7.00 pm  –  Visit to Piddington Roman Villa Museum.
Guided tour & refreshments  £5.00  [Pictures of our visit]
Monday 11 June 7.00 pm  –  Sherington Guided Walk.  About 7 miles by car, refreshments.  (Donations to SHHS)
Monday 9 July 7.00 pm  –  Buckingham Canal Nature Reserve, plus optional visit to a restored Lock.
No meeting in August
Monday 10 September 7.45 pm  –  The History of Shoes.  Rebecca Shawcross of Northampton Museum
Monday 8 October 7.45 pm  –  TBD
Monday 12 November 7.45 pm  –  The local cost of WW1; Names on our War Memorials, P&L Kent
Monday 10 December 7.45 pm  –  Christmas Party; Tim’s Games, Quiz, Raffle, Refreshments, etc.
No meeting in January 2019
Monday 11 February 7.45 pm  –  Preparations for the Invasion – 1798 !!   Michael Held
Monday 11 March 7.45 pm  –  Archiving/Recording follow-up and Summary from sub-group
Monday 8 April 7.45 pm  –  Annual General Meeting, review of the year, etc..

Comments are closed.